Winston Wolves win title

The 11U Winston Wolves All-Stars team won the championship of 11U Georgia Dizzy Dean State Tournament on July 4, 2012, in Rock Spring, GA.

The 11U Winston Wolves State Champions are:

Back Row Coaching Staff (L-R):  Brandon Barrow, Kevin Walker, Eric Collins, Allen Latham, & Michael Strickland

Middle Row Standing Players (L-R): Deven Flowers, Carson Strickland, Benjamin Barrow, Jayce Latham, Andrew Walker, Jayce Purcell, & Jack Jackson

Front Row Kneeling Players (L-R): Garrett Collins, Mason McLendon, & Brandon Raiden
Not pictured:  Noah Baker

Leave a Comment

%d bloggers like this: