Regal offering $1 Admission to Movies all Summer

Summer MoviesRegal Arbor Place Stadium 18 and Imax is celebrating summertime with $1 admission to its Summer Movie Express family fun movies playing on Tuesdays and Wednesdays for the summertime!

Admission to the Summer Movie Express is only $1. Tickets available for purchase at the box office and all movies start at 10:00 am. Each week both movies play on both days. A portion of the proceeds goes to the Will Rogers Institute.

 

SUMMER MOVIE SCHEDULE:

Week 1: Tue. Jun 6 to Wed. Jun 7

Both movies play on both days

Kung Fu Panda 3

Ice Age: Collision Course

 

Week 2: Tue. Jun 13 to Wed. Jun 14

Both movies play on both days

Trolls

Alvin and the Chipmunks: Chipwrecked

 

Week 3: Tue. Jun 20 to Wed. Jun 21

Both movies play on both days

Monster Trucks

Penguins of Madagascar

 

Week 4: Tue. Jun 27 to Wed. Jun 28

Both movies play on both days

Rio 2

The Boxtrolls

 

Week 5: Tue. Jul 4 to Wed. Jul 5

Both movies play on both days

The Secret Life of Pets

Sing

 

Week 6: Tue. Jul 11 to Wed. Jul 12

Both movies play on both days

Kubo and the Two Strings

Ratchet and Clank

 

Week 7: Tue. Jul 18 to Wed. Jul 19

Both movies play on both days

The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge Out of Water

The Adventures of Tintin

 

Week 8: Tue. Jul 25 to Wed. Jul 26

Both movies play on both days

Happy Feet Two

Cats & Dogs: The Revenge of Kitty Galore

 

Week 9: Tue. Aug 1 to Wed. Aug 2

Both movies play on both days

Storks

The Lego Batman Movie

You can also see the schedule for Austell Road and Carrollton HERE

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: